Christ Church Crest


To contact any of the Boat Club committee use the email addresses listed below.

Christ Church Boat Club Committee 2014


James McCormick




                                                  Men's Captains

Mike Boemo






Re'Em Moskovitz






Women's Captain

Anna Murgatroyd




Social Secretary

Rachael Griffith





Captain of Coxes

Tom Clode




ChCh Regatta Captain

Mark Uckermann


Printable Version