Christ Church Crest
 
 
   
 
» Contact Information
 
 

Contact Information

Cathedral VaultPostal Address

Christ Church
St. Aldates
Oxford
OX1 1DP

General Enquiries

Porters' Lodge
01865 276150
enquiries@chch.ox.ac.uk


Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions:

The Admissions Administrator
Telephone: 01865 276196
admissions@chch.ox.ac.uk

The Access and Outreach Officer
Telephone: 01865 276181
hannah.wilbourne@chch.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Admissions:

The Academic Assistant for Graduates
Telephone: 01865 276158
tutor.graduates@chch.ox.ac.uk

Academic Registrar

Mrs Alison Cigari
Telephone: 01865 276157
alison.cigari@chch.ox.ac.uk

Accommodation - Guest Rooms:

Conference Office
Telephone: 01865 286848
conferenceoffice@chch.ox.ac.uk

Archives

The Archivist ~ Judith Curthoys
Telephone: 01865 276171
judith.curthoys@chch.ox.ac.uk

Cathedral

Mrs Eileen Head, Cathedral Office Manager
Telephone: 01865 276155
cathedral@chch.ox.ac.uk

The Sub-Dean, Canon Edmund Newey
edmund.newey@chch.ox.ac.uk

Mr John Briggs, Cathedral Registrar
Telephone: 01865 286846
john.briggs@chch.ox.ac.uk

Cathedral Choir

Agent ~ Val Fancourt
Telephone: 0208 876 6509
val@valfancourt.com

Organist ~ Stephen Darlington
Telephone: 01865 276195
stephen.darlington@chch.ox.ac.uk

Friends of Christ Church Cathedral

The Hon. Secretary ~ Elizabeth Harrison
Telelphone/Facimile: 01865 791726
cathedralfriends@btconnect.com

 

Clerk of Works

Acting Clerk of Works - Mr Keith Aldridge
Telephone (secretary): 01865 276180
keith.aldridge@chch.ox.ac.uk

College Chaplain

Revd. Ralph Williamson
Telephone: 01865 276236
ralph.williamson@chch.ox.ac.uk

College Choir

Director ~ Thomas Chapman 
tchapman01@gmail.com

Cathedral Vault

Computing Office

All Enquiries
support@chch.ox.ac.uk

Conference Office

All Enquiries
Telephone: 01865 286848
conferenceoffice@chch.ox.ac.uk

Development & Alumni Office

All Enquiries
Telephone: 01865 286325
Facimile: 01865 286587
development.office@chch.ox.ac.uk

Library

All Enquiries
Telephone: 01865 276169
library@chch.ox.ac.uk

Picture Gallery

All Enquiries
picturegallery@chch.ox.ac.uk

Porter's Lodge

Deputy Head Porter ~ Denize Noel
Telephone: 01865 276150
denize.noel@chch.ox.ac.uk

Press Enquiries

P.A. to the Dean ~ Rachel Perham
Teleohone: 01865 276161
Fax: 01865 276238
rachel.perham@chch.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Information

Head Custodian ~ Helen Dennett
Telephone: 01865 276492
tourism@chch.ox.ac.uk

You can also contact the Porter's Lodge for Visitor Information

Steward's Office

The Steward's PA ~ Miss Charlotte Dawes
Telephone: 01865 286580
charlotte.dawes@chch.ox.ac.uk

Steward's Office Fee and Battel Enquiries
steward@chch.ox.ac.uk

Conference Office
Telephone: 01865 286848
conferenceoffice@chch.ox.ac.uk

Treasury

The Treasurer's Secretary ~ Sally Gillard
Telephone: 01865 276178
sally.gillard@chch.ox.ac.uk

Web Editor

Revd. Ralph Williamson
Telephone: 01865 276236
ralph.williamson@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

Printable Version