Boat Club Committee 2016

Jenny Soderman   President: Jenny Soderman jennifer.soderman@chch.ox.ac.uk
     
Amelie van Alphen  

Secretary: Amelie van Alphen amelie.vanalphen@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Harrison Green  

Men's Captain: Harrison Green harrison.green@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Laura Betteridge  

Women's Captain: Laura Betteridge laura.betteridge@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Naomi Holland  

Women's Vice-Captain: Naomi Holland naomi.holland@physics.ox.ac.uk

     
Nicole Chen  

Captain of Coxes: Nicole Chen nicole.chen@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Ciara Ward  

Novice Captain: Ciara Ward ciara.ward@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Jonathan Diederich  

Regatta Captain: Jonathan Diederich jonathan.diederich@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Becca Conway-Jones  

Social Secretary: Becca Conway-Jones rebecca.conway-jones@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Tom Brennan  

Social Secretary: Tom Brennan tom.brennan@chch.ox.ac.uk