Christ Church Crest
 
 
   
 
» Staff Contacts
 
 

Staff Contacts

Christ Church, Oxford, OX1 1DP
Tel: 01865 286325   Fax: 01865 286587
development.office@chch.ox.ac.uk


Marek Kwiatkowski
Development Director
+44 (0)1865 286582
marek.kwiatkowski@chch.ox.ac.uk
Simon Offen
 Deputy Development Director &
Christ Church Association Vice President
+44 (0)1865 286075
simon.offen@chch.ox.ac.uk
David Humble-White
David Humble-White
Development Manager
+44 (0) 1865 286 856
Leia Clancy
Leia Clancy
Alumni Relations Officer
+44 (0)1865 286598
Roger Allum
Records and Research Manager
+44 (0)1865 286 847
roger.allum@chch.ox.ac.uk
Sandra Harrison
PA to the Development Director & Office Manager
+44 (0)1865 286325
sandra.harrison@chch.ox.ac.uk

Mr Jacob Ward

Jacob Ward
Development Officer
+44 (0)1865 286854
jacob.ward@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Printable Version