Christ Church Crest
 
 
   
 
» Contact the Library
 
 

Contact the Library

Library & Archives enquiries

library@chch.ox.ac.uk

archives@chch.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 276169 (Library)

+44 (0) 1865 276 171 (Archives)

The Library,
Christ Church,
Oxford,
OX1 1DP

Staff

Janet McMullin
janet.mcmullin@chch.ox.ac.uk
01865 276169

Cristina Neagu
cristina.neagu@chch.ox.ac.uk
01865 276265

Judith Curthoys
judith.curthoys@chch.ox.ac.uk
01865 276171

Rachel Pilgrim
rachel.pilgrim@chch.ox.ac.uk

Angela Edward
angela.edward@chch.ox.ac.uk

Lauran Richards lauran.richards@chch.ox.ac.uk

David Stumpp
Early Printed Books Project

 

Enquiries

General Library enquiries, please contact Janet McMullin or library@chch.ox.ac.uk
Manuscript and Early Printed Book enquiries, please contact Cristina Neagu or library@chch.ox.ac.uk
Modern and working collection enquiries, please contact Rachel Pilgrim or Angela Edward
Archive enquiries, please contact Judith Curthoys

Please note

The collections of prints, pictures and drawings which used to be housed in the library are now in the separate Picture Gallery. Please contact Jacqueline Thalmann in connection with these. The Evelyn collection and the Salisbury papers are no longer held at Christ Church.

College members

If you need to contact the library staff for any reason, please call in and see us. Staff is available between 9am and 6pm Monday to Friday.

Outside these hours the library is staffed by library clerks, and it is best to leave a note for the attention of the full time staff.

If you cannot call in during these hours, please leave a note addressed to The Librarian with the porters at Tom Gate.

 

Printable Version