E.g., 2017-11-23
Image of dove from peace exhibition
Read More
Cathedral
Faith and Peace: Perspectives from Three Religions
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Christ Church Cathedral is currently showing Faith and Peace, an exhibition exploring the ways in...
Whats On 2017 brochure cover
Read More
Cathedral
Christmas 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
All the information you need to find out about our concerts and services for Advent, Christmas and...
Christ Church Cathedral
Read More
Cathedral
New series of After Eight begins
Thursday, October 26, 2017
The new series of 'After Eight' for the autumn has begun.
Cathedral service
Read More
Cathedral
What's On at the Cathedral: Advent, Christmas & Epiphany 2017-18
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Find out what's going on at the Cathedral during Advent, Christmas, and Epiphany, 2017-18, in our...
The procession to the Cathedral
Read More
Cathedral
Glove Ceremony held at Christ Church
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tuesday 10 October saw the annual Glove Ceremony take place at Christ Church, in the Drawing Room...
Read More
Cathedral
Christ Church Cathedral School wins music award for outreach
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Christ Church Cathedral School (CCCS) is the first winner of a County cup which recognises...
Christ Church Cathedral
Read More
Cathedral
Announcement of new Diocesan Canon Precentor
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Christ Church and the Diocese of Oxford are delighted to announce the appointment of The Revd Dr...
United Benefice Choir, Goring, Streatley and South Stoke
Read More
Cathedral
Visiting Choirs August 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Christ Church Cathedral is delighted to host visiting choirs from across the country and the world...
Christ Church Cathedral
Read More
Cathedral
Christ Church Cathedral Music Outreach Project Concert
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
On Monday 26th June, a concert was held in Christ Church Cathedral to mark the 10th anniversary of...