E.g., 2017-06-22
Mercury fountain in Tom Quad
Read More
Alumni
Thomas Morris Publishes Award-Winning Book 'The Matter of the Heart'
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Graduate of Christ Church and former Christ Church Cathedral chorister Thomas Morris has just...
M1 racing to become Head of the River
Read More
Current Students
Christ Church are Head of the River!
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Christ Church have had a very successful campaign at Summer Eights 2017, culminating with M1 being...
Christ Church Hall
Read More
Current Students
Abrahamic Interfaith Formal Held at Christ Church
Friday, May 26, 2017
An Abrahamic Interfaith Formal was held at Christ Church on Tuesday 16 May, encompassing a service...
Read More
Library and archives
Demo recordings of Henry Aldrich's choral anthems
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Work has been underway for many months on the original manuscripts of Henry Aldrich's little known...
Read More
Cathedral
Trinity Term House Communion
Friday, May 19, 2017
The service of House Communion took place in the Cathedral on Thursday 18 May, attended by members...
Christ Church Cathedral
Read More
Cathedral
Memorial Service for the late Canon Wilfrid Browning
Thursday, May 18, 2017
A service celebrating the life and ministry of Wilfrid Browning, Residentiary Canon of Christ...
New graduates and guests in Tom Quad
Read More
Alumni
Congratulations to our latest graduates!
Monday, May 15, 2017
On Saturday 13 May we welcomed back to Christ Church over 90 of our recent leavers, who were...
Read More
Research and academia
Professor Belinda Jack Gives Final Gresham Lecture
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Professor Belinda Jack, Fellow and Tutor in French at Christ Church, has given her final lecture as...
Ambassadors' Dinner 2017
Read More
Current Students
Student Ambassadors' Dinner 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
On Tuesday 9 May, students, tutors and staff came together for the 2017 Student Ambassadors’ Dinner...