Christ Church Blog

Search all blog posts

christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Happy Halloween from Christ Church! . : Ralph Williamson
Sunday, November 4, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford I was really excited before Freshers week, mainly to see my room and...
Thursday, October 11, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Id never lived away from home for more than a week or so before, so I...
Thursday, October 4, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Our wonderful ambassadors are ready and waiting to offer all of...
Thursday, September 13, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford I applied to Christ Church because I liked the fact that you could spend...
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Getting my offer was exciting. My whole class was there, and I was...
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Congratulations to all the new freshers who will be joining Christ...
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Very best of luck to everyone getting their A level results tomorrow!...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Booking is now open for our Women in PPE Study Day on 29th May 2018!...
Sunday, March 11, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford A snowy Tom Quad
Sunday, February 25, 2018