Christ Church Blog

Search all blog posts

christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Very best of luck to everyone getting their A level results tomorrow!...
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Booking is now open for our Women in PPE Study Day on 29th May 2018!...
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford A snowy Tom Quad
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Tom Quad looked pretty stunning in the golden light of last night's...
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Our flag in Peckwater Quad joins the many #VotesForWomen flags in Oxford...
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Rainbow over the Cathedral
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford We have snow in Oxford!
Thursday, December 14, 2017
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford The Christmas tree in Peckwater Quad is looking pretty magical ...
Thursday, December 7, 2017
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford There was a stunning sunset over Oxford this evening... not a bad end to...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
christchurchoxford
christchurchoxford Such a sunny Autumn day in Oxford! It's the start of fifth week,...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017