Boat Club Committee 2019-20

Boatclub President  

President: Peter Kilfeather  Peter.kilfeather@dpag.ox.ac.uk

     
Boatclub Secretary  

Secretary: Anke Kloock   anke.kloock@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Boatclub Men's Captain  

Men's Captain: Matthew Pawlowski  Matthew.pawlowski@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Boatclub Men's Vice Captain  

Men's Vice Captain: Richard Calver  Richard.calver@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Boatclub Women's Captain  

Women's Captain: Layla Stahr  layla.stahr@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Boatclub Women's Vice-Captain  

Women's Vice-Captain: Charmaine Lang   charmaine.lang@dpag.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Xueer Zhou  

Women’s Novice Captain: Xueer Zhou  xueer.zhou@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Women's Novice Captain  

Women’s Novice Captain: Matthew Cooke  Matthew.cooke@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Men's Novice Captain  

Men’s Novice Captain: Oliver Karnbach  oliver.karnbach@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Men's Novice Captain  

Men’s Novice Captain: Evan Roberts   evan.roberts@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Regatta Captain   Regatta Captain: Hilary Wynne   Hilary.wynne@ling-Phil.ox.ac.uk
     
Regatta Captain  

Regatta Captain: Tom Yildrim  tom.yildirim@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Women's Social Secretary  

Women’s Social Secretary: Clare Conroy  clare.conroy@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Men's Social Secretary  

Men’s Social Secretary: Eoin Simpkins  eoin.simpkins@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Media Officer  

Media Officer: Alex Matthews  alexander.matthews@chch.ox.ac.uk