Boat Club Committee 2017-18

Robert Mccraith  

President: Robert Mccraith  robert.mccraith@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

     
Anke Kloock  

Secretary: Anke Kloock  anke.kloock@chch.ox.ac.uk

     
Peter Kilfeather  

Men's Captain: Peter Kilfeather peter.kilfeather@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Charmaine Lang  

Women's Captain: Charmaine Lang charmaine.lang@dpag.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Leah Morabito  

Women's Vice-Captain: Leah Morabito  leah.morabito@physics.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Layla Stahr  

Women’s Novice Captain: Layla Stahr layla.stahr@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Xueer Zhou  

Women’s Novice Captain: Xueer Zhou xueer.zhou@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Gregory Horne  

Men’s Novice Captain: Gregory Horne  gregory.horne@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Anna Schmidtmann  

Regatta Captain: Anna Schmidtmann anna.schmidtmann@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Richard Calver  

Men’s Social Secretary: Richard Calver richard.calver@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

     
Harrison Green  

 

Media Officer: Harrison Green harrison.green@chch.ox.ac.uk