E.g., 17/01/2017
E.g., 17/01/2017
Jan
21 - 29
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 17:00
Churches Together Christian Unity Week: Schools Art project
Jan
23
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 14:30
Picture Gallery Tour
Jan
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:00
Icons and Icon Writing
Jan
30
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 14:30
Picture Gallery Tour
Feb
06
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 14:30
Picture Gallery Tour
Feb
06
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 17:15
Hakluyt @ 400 - Renaissance Scientific Instruments, by Dr Allan Chapman
Mar
01 - 04
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 13:00 to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 18:00
Torpids
Mar
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 13:00
Family Programme Lunch
Mar
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00
Outreach Concert
Add to My Calendar