E.g., 2017-10-18
ARC Student Guides
Read More
Cathedral
ARC Student Guides 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Summer tours of the Cathedral in six European languages During three weeks of July 2017, Christ...
The Going Down Party in the Deanery garden
Read More
Current Students
Farewell to our 2017 Leavers
Friday, June 16, 2017
This week has been the last week of full term at Oxford, and we’ve been saying goodbye to all of...
Read More
Research and academia
Professor Judith Pallot's Portrait Unveiled
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday 14th June saw the unveiling of a brand new portrait to be hung in Christ Church hall. The...
The group after their graduation ceremony
Read More
Visiting and Learning
Latin Corner UK Trip to Christ Church
Friday, June 9, 2017
On 2nd June we welcomed a group from Latin Corner UK, a social enterprise working with young people...
Christ Church Flag
Read More
Research and academia
Tae-Yeoun Keum wins Edward M Chase Prize at Harvard University
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Christ Church Junior Research Fellow Tae-Yeoun Keum recently returned to Harvard to graduate with a...
Mercury fountain in Tom Quad
Read More
Alumni
Thomas Morris Publishes Award-Winning Book 'The Matter of the Heart'
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Graduate of Christ Church and former Christ Church Cathedral chorister Thomas Morris has just...
M1 racing to become Head of the River
Read More
Current Students
Christ Church are Head of the River!
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Christ Church have had a very successful campaign at Summer Eights 2017, culminating with M1 being...
Christ Church Hall
Read More
Current Students
Abrahamic Interfaith Formal Held at Christ Church
Friday, May 26, 2017
An Abrahamic Interfaith Formal was held at Christ Church on Tuesday 16 May, encompassing a service...
Read More
Library and archives
Demo recordings of Henry Aldrich's choral anthems
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Work has been underway for many months on the original manuscripts of Henry Aldrich's little known...