E.g., 2017-09-21
Detail from MS 101
Read More
Library and archives
Reuniting the Two Wolsey Lectionaries
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
In 2003 Christ Church lent one of its most treasured manuscripts, the so called 'Wolsey Epistle...
Christ Church Cathedral
Read More
Cathedral
Christ Church Cathedral education video launched!
Monday, January 9, 2017
A schools video showcasing the Christ Church's tailored educational programme and featuring...
The 2016 Advent Sleepout volunteers
Read More
Cathedral
Advent Sleepout 2016

Joshua Hillis, 2nd Year History Undergraduate, Christ Church

Thursday, December 8, 2016
From Joshua Hillis 2nd Year History Undergraduate, Christ Church On Thursday 1st December we...
Christ Church
Read More
Current Students
Diet affects DNA - Emily Seward & Dr Steven Kelly
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
New research conducted by current Christ Church member Emily Seward and her supervisor Steve Kelly...
Christ Church Cathedral
Read More
Services and Events
Christmas at Christ Church
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Saturday, 26 November, 6.00 pm Cathedral Advent Carol Service Sunday, 27 November, 5.30 pm...
Grafitti in the Calais Jungle
Read More
Current Students
Christ Church in the Calais Jungle
Thursday, November 17, 2016
#ITooAmHuman Our documentary: www.vimeo.com/191739937 Earlier this year I was proud to co-...
Christ Church
Read More
Current Students
Hall fire, Saturday 12 November 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
There was a small fire in the Great Hall on Saturday 12th November at lunchtime.The cause of the...
Digitization of manuscript
Read More
Library and archives
Over 40 Manuscripts Digitized at Christ Church
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Another large batch of manuscripts have been finalized and uploaded in Digital Library on the...
Christ Church
Read More
Research and academia
Sir Tim Berners-Lee joins Oxford's Department of Computer Science and Christ Church
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Professor Sir Tim Berners-Lee, inventor of the World Wide Web, is to join the Department of...