E.g., 19/02/2019
E.g., 19/02/2019
Feb
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 16:30
Changing British Views of the Great War
Feb
20
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 17:15
The Orrery and the Geometry of Heaven, by Peter Grimwood
Feb
26
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 16:00
The War in the Middle East
Feb
27
to Mar
02
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 13:00 to Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 18:00
Torpids
Mar
02
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 19:00
Dinner for Recent Leavers
Mar
04 - 08
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00 to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00
Development Office Visit to New York City
Mar
05
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 16:30
The McMahon Correspondence, the Sykes-Picot Agreement, and the Balfour Declaration: British policy on the Middle East
Mar
06
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 18:00
Ash Wednesday: Eucharist with Ashing
Mar
09
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 13:00
Family Programme Lunch
Add to My Calendar