E.g., 05/04/2020
E.g., 05/04/2020
Apr
17 - 18
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:00
Development Office Visit to New York City - CANCELLED
May
02
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 18:15 to 21:45
Young Alumni High Table - CANCELLED
May
07 - 10
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 16:00
Visit to Bristol, Hereford, and Hergest Gardens - CANCELLED
May
17 - 24
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 08:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 17:00
Choir Tour to Sweden - CANCELLED
May
30
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 19:00
Summer Eights and Boat Club Society Dinner in Hall - POSTPONED
Jun
09
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 17:15 to 19:45
Women in the Capital
Jun
20
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 18:00
Alumni Commemoration Ball - POSTPONED
Jun
26 - 27
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 12:00 to Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00
Summer Gaudy 1971-1975 - POSTPONED
Jul
04
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 16:00
Henley Royal Regatta - CANCELLED
Add to My Calendar